Sushil R

September 16, 2016

Very poor customer service. Certainly not happy on how my girlfriend and I were treated. Being watched constantly when in store for no reason - despite repeatedly assuring we were doing just fine. Over all marred my experience of shopping for my new place.
Response from the owner
Hi Sushil, We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience in our store. We take your experience with us extremely seriously and in no way ever want our clients to feel uncomfortable. We are not in the business of pushing products on our clients but rather there to help you create rooms that you love and work for you. Our staff have been trained to walk the fine line of being attentive and ensuring that you have been recognized for visiting our store without being hounded. Could you please provide us with more information as to which store and what time you visited us: Thanks, Leslie.

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Also in Reviews

Frank V.

March 24, 2024

View full article →

Chris O.

March 22, 2024

View full article →

Sharon C.

January 11, 2024

View full article →