Reviews

Sushil R

Posted on Sep 16, 2016. 0 comments

Very poor customer service. Certainly not happy on how my girlfriend and I were treated. Being watched constantly when in store for no reason - despite repeatedly assuring we were doing just fine. Over all marred my experience of shopping for my new place.
Response from the owner
Hi Sushil, We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience in our store. We take your experience with us extremely seriously and in no way ever want our clients to feel uncomfortable. We are not in the business of pushing products on our clients but rather there to help you create rooms that you love and work for you. Our staff have been trained to walk the fine line of being attentive and ensuring that you have been recognized for visiting our store without being hounded. Could you please provide us with more information as to which store and what time you visited us: leslie@revolvefurnishings.com Thanks, Leslie.

Leave a comment

Please note that comments have to be approved after posting.